Ben Week 25 100WC

One day I. The school holidays me and my friends wanted to ha an adventure day. We wanted to find somewhere that would be a fun, exciting place for us to explore. My friends and I were walking along when we came to a beautiful, green field with a horse. Then there was a river so we swam across the river. We finally reached the other side of the river and there was a man with a mean face, so we went down in the sewers. When we got there, there was thousands of pipes. We decided to get out so we got out carefully but there still was the man with a mean race. They silently tiptoed across to the riverine walked across and reached over the other side for some safety.

Ben

One thought on “Ben Week 25 100WC

  1. Hi Ben,thank you for your entry this week, I enjoyed reading it. I was a little confused with the begining of your story, it looks like you have copied and pasted but not copied full sentences. It sounded like a great adventure. It was the perfect setting for a cliffhanger ending! Keep it up.

    Like

Leave a comment